DeKalb Elected Officials Voting Record

DeKalb County Elected Officials Voting Record

 

Stan Jester – District 1

Total Votes in District – 54,039

Primary Votes – 6,225

Phone:  404-394-8750

Email:  stan_jester@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

  1. Marshall Orson – District 2

Total Votes in District – 56,089

Primary Votes – 4,259 (60.95%)

Phone: 404-664-2458

Email:  marshall_orson@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

  1. Michael Erwin – District 3

Total Votes in District –  61,973

Primary Votes –  3,603

Phone:  404-371-1490

Email:  michael_erwin@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

  1. Jim McMahan – District 4

Total Votes in District – 52,592

Primary Votes – 2,848 (29.50)

Runoff Votes – 2,921 (65.23%)

Phone:  404-325-5821

Email:  jim_mcmahan@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

  1. Vickie B. Turner – District 5

Total Votes in District –  75,443

Primary Votes –  3,436 (28.03)

Phone:  404-392-3091

Email:  vickie_turner@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

  1. Melvin Johnson –  District 6

Total Votes in District –  61,046

Primary Votes –  7,000

Runoff Votes – 1,224 (66.20%)

Phone:  404-392-1621

Email:  melvin_johnson@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

  1. Joyce Morley –  District 7

Total Votes in District –  49,022

Primary Votes –  4,692 (61.32)

Phone:  404-394-1239

Email:  joyce_morley@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

 

DeKalb County Chief Executive Officer & Board of Commissioners

Burrell Ellis – Chief Executive Officer

Lee May – Interim Chief Executive Officer  (Appointed by Governor Nathan Deal)

Total Votes in DeKalb –  440,426

Primary Votes –  48,065

Phone:  404-371-2881

Email:  ceoleemay@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

  1. Nancy Jester (R) –  District 1

Total Votes in District –  84,058

Primary Votes –  8,657 (24.45)

Runoff Votes – 3,954 (75.85)

Phone:  404-371-2844

Email:  njester@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

  1. Kathie Gannon –  Super District 6

Total Votes in District –  215,924

Primary Votes –  24,676 (75.09%)

Phone:  404-371-4909

Email:  kgannon@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

  1. Larry Johnson (D) –  District 3

Total Votes in District –  86, 575

Primary Votes –  13,931 (No Competitor in 2014)

Phone:  404-371-2425

Email:  larryjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

  1. Sharon Barnes Sutton –  District 4

Total Votes in District –  75,611

Primary Votes –  10,864

Phone:  404-371-4907

Email:  sbsutton@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

  1. Mereda Davis Johnson (D) –  District 5

Total Votes in District –  106,009

Primary Votes –  1,239 (27.21%)

Runoff Votes –  2,003 (53.12%)

Phone:  404-371-4745

Email:  mdjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

  1. Jeff Rader (D) –   District 2

Total Votes in District –  88,173

Primary Votes – 7,782 (no competitor in 2014)

Phone:  404-371-2863

Email:  jrader@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

  1. Stan Watson (D) –  Super District 7

Total Votes in District –  224,502

Primary Votes –  21,037 (66.78%)

Phone:  404-371-3053

Email:  stanwatson@dekalbcountyga.gov

 

Find Who Represents You:

 

Poll Location & Elected Representatives

Web.co.dekalb.ga.us/Voter/locator

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s